Selecting the Participants now (July 2012)

  • Mr. Gino Steven Gonzalez llama, Costa Rica
    Volcanic Surveillance /National Seismological Network RSN
  • Ms. Aye Thanda Lwin, Myanmar
    senior observer
    Department of Meteorology and Hydrology, Ministry of Transport
  • Mr. Lawrence David Arteza, Philippines
    Science research assistant
    Seismological observation and earthquake prediction division
    Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology (PHIVOLCS)
  • Mr. Joachim Msisi Phillipo, Tanzania
    Forecasting Division /Tanzania Meteorological Agency
  • Mr. John Vianney Lutaaya, Uganda
    Staff surveyor
    Surveys and mapping Division /Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban Development
  • Mr. Handi Sulistyo Widodo, Indonesia
    Development of the earthquake and tsunami operation Meteorology, Climatology and Geophysical Agency (BMKG)